UV Curing Device for Artificial Nails

UV Curing Device for Artificial Nails - back
How Does It Work

Artificial Nail Curing Device using blue LED’s, featuring a large chrome coated zinc part which serves both as heatsink and reflector

INSIGHTS

GET IN TOUCH

United States of America

Phil Baker - US Representative for Titoma Product Development in China

Phil Baker
rfqusa@titoma.com
+1 323 886 9446
546 Canyon Drive, Solana Beach, CA 92075 USA
author of “From Concept to Consumer: How to Turn Ideas Into Money”

Taiwan (Headquarters)

Case Engelen - Taiwanese Representative for Titoma Product Development

Case Engelen, CEO
rfq@titoma.com
+886 2 8698 1249
18F, No.75, Xintai 5th Rd.,Section1, XiZhi 22101 Taiwan
LinkedIn

The Netherlands

Stef Traa - Your Dutch Representative for Titoma Product Development in China

Stef Traa
stef.traa@titoma.com
+31 6 2939 8629
Kapelstraat 9, 5298 CT Liempde, Netherlands

Switzerland

Ronald Hartmann - Swiss Representative for Titoma Product Development in China

Ronald Hartmann
ronald.hartmann@titoma.com
+41 21 801 63 70
Route de la Gare 9, 1131 Tolochenaz, Switzerland

France

Allain Traverso - Case Engelen - French Representative for Titoma Product Development

Alain Traverso
alain.traverso@titoma.com
+33 954252001
Ter Rue du President Wilson 57, 78230 Le Pecq, France

United Kingdom

Tim Pepper - UK Representative for Titoma Product Development in China

Tim Pepper
tim.pepper@titoma.com
+44 7776 142228
Ash House Business Centre, TW2 5RF Twickenham, UK

Italy

Daniele Fulingo - Italian Representative for Titoma Product Development in China

Daniele Fuligno
daniele.fuligno@titoma.com
+39 335 307 196
via Carnevali 6, PU 61100 Pesaro, Italy

Sweden

Markus Olson - Swedish Representative for Titoma Product Development in China

Markus Olsson
markus.olsson@titoma.com
+46 763187952
Sofierogatan 1, SE-21217 Malmö, Sweden

Colombia

Soleyda Manrique - Colombian Representative for Titoma Product Development in China

Soleyda Manrique Naranjo
soleyda.manrique@titoma.com
+57 312 774 9772
75A-33 Carrera 21, Manizales, Colombia

China

Howell Wang - Chinese Representative for Titoma Product Development

Howell Wang
howell.wang@titoma.com
+86 755 2876 5963
1571, 1002 Keyuan Road, 518054 Shenzhen,China